Medicare Seminars

Free Seminars to help individuals understand their Medicare Options

Take the mystery out of Medicare Coverage!

Understanding Medicare, Med Advantage, Medicare Supplements, Medicare Part D, Prescription Drug Coverage and all of the other Medicare related information can be overwhelming.
We help take the mystery out of coverage choices by offering free medicare seminars at our office and other locations throughout Clark County, WA. These seminars are free to attend!

Spring 2018 Medicare Seminars Schedule:

At Our Office:
113 NE 92nd Ave., Vancouver, WA 98664

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 1PM – 2PM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 1PM – 2PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 1PM – 2PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 1PM – 2PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 1PM – 2PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 1PM – 2PM
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018 1PM – 2PM
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018 1PM – 2PM
  • Tuesday, May 08, 2018 1PM – 2PM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 1PM – 2PM

 

At Legions Real Estate:
717 W Main Street, Suite #125, Battle Ground, WA 98604

  • Friday May 4, 2018 1PM – 2PM

Reserve Your Spot Today!

We will guide you through the maze!

Our Help Is Free!

 

A sales representative will be present with information and applications. For accommodation of persons with special needs at sales meetings call TTY: 711. A call will direct an individual to a licensed agent/broker.

Insurance Question?


Stacey L. Johnson - Health Insurance Specialist

Contact Stacey

Call (360) 771-1155

Email

About Stacey L. Johnson


Meet the Team

Meet the Team